falobuyer.blogg.se

How to make a thumbnail for youtube with facerig
How to make a thumbnail for youtube with facerig












how to make a thumbnail for youtube with facerig

The 5 degree rotation happens on the Face Rig Components after applying Constraint Tag. The before-and-after photos I uploaded on my last reply does not relate to the weighting (at least for my understanding). I apologize for not explaining it clearly. Photography For C4D Artists: 200 Free Tutorials. Then press one time the Set Bind Pose Button. Go to the Weight Tag, and press one time the Reset Bind Pose Button.Ĭheck the red x to get the green arrow again. Uncheck the green arrow of the Skin Object to get a red x. While the Body Rig is in Object> Animate mode: If not, try the following: (perhaps on a copy, just to be safe. Does the problem disappear? (Which I do automatically when I get a scene file, as it is certainly a standard to keep the controller at “zero” in that phase.) Select all the Controllers of the Body Rig and press the Reset PSR. Switch off the Face rig and try to reproduce the 5º problem. This means you have either a different version now, or you search for the 5º in the wrong place. The scene you have had sent me had zero weightings from the Face Rig. You could try, maybe I am just experiencing this on my end. I have also tried connecting Face Rig’s “Face_Algn” to Advanced Biped’s “BLND_Head_jnt” and “Head_con+”, but same results. However, this resulted in another problem wherein when I switch my selection from one object to another object back and forth in the Objects Manager, the Face Rig incrementally rotates probably about 5 degrees R.P.

how to make a thumbnail for youtube with facerig

I have fixed this by rotating Face Rig’s “Head_bnd_jnt” to -180 degrees R.H while holding 7 in Adjust mode So, the problem is, at first, the Face Rig rotates -180 degrees R.H when connected to Advanced Biped’s “BD_Head_jnt”. My problem can be recreated by one by just creating a Face Rig Character Object and an Advanced Biped Rig Character Object, and connecting the intended Face_Algn/Head joint (one might need to Axis Snap the two so that they both are in the same coordinates, so I do not feel the need to upload a project file here In it, he teaches how one can attach Face Rig to another rig by applying an Add PSR Constraint to Face Rig’s “Face_Algn” and the head bind joint of another rig I have watched Can Erduman’s Face Rig Tutorial.














How to make a thumbnail for youtube with facerig